Recensioner

7,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,3
Bekvämlighet
6,8
Boendets läge
8,2
Faciliteter
6,6
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
7,3

Recensioner

    Richard
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Dimiter
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    16 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Elisa
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    16 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Barbara
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    16 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Henk Crous
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    15 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    John
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chris
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    14 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Linda
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 september 2018

    Overlook the Canal

    There really wasn't anything we didn't like. We slept with our French doors open and had s lovely breeze. Though next the road, it could get noisy with traffic at certain times when doors open but slept very peacefully and quiet during the night. I would have no hesitation in returning .
    We were returning after having had a lovely break in June. Requested same room and it was no trouble . Staff very welcoming and friendly . Wonderful view of canal and the locks and next train station and airport pick up and local bus stops.
    Martin
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 september 2018

    perfect location right on the banks of the canal du midi

    Staff were very helpful especially the girl on reception helping me to check in and printing my flight details perfect location right on the banks of the canal du midi and directly across from train station and airport bus stop . centre of town is 1 mins walk plenty of bars and restaurants close at hand .Medieval city is 10 mins walk
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    12 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    11 september 2018
    Everything was just OK
    A sadly faded old building, but good secure parking, 'ace' for bikers. Not grubby but not shining either, worn would best describe the place but the staff were friendly and helpful, good English spoken.
    Ian
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    11 september 2018

    A flawed gem.

    Replace the bed and provide larger showers! It has the potential to be really good but our room was not.
    The staff were great. The first downfall was the bed ... serious roll together. It needs to be replaced. The other downfall was the shower. It was far too small. I measured it on the outside and it was 68cm x 68cm, and inside all the fittings were down the wall leaving less room. A large person would not be able to physically fit in that shower.
    Glenda
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    10 september 2018

    Close to railway and airport bus.

    This place is past its best in every way.
    Great spot right on the Canal du Midi and walking distance to the railway station.
    Lukáš Lev Červinka
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 september 2018
    The room was fantastic, only - some small fridge would be welcomed there.
    Huge room and even bigger bathroom with a bath, very nice and friendly staff.
    Katerina
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 september 2018

    Recommend but only if you find it on offer.

    Staff did not speak English well and generally would rate the customer service as poor-to-fair. They could not explain basic stuff such as where to find currency exchange or agree courteously on hotel reservation issues! The building is old and much in need of repair. I love boutique hotels, but this is not the case. Can hear people walking/talking in the corridor and in the next room as if they are next to you. Also, noise from outside is coming through quite a bit. No air conditioning. Bath/shower not great, but bathroom was very spacious. Museum-like hair dryer. Finally, there is free wi-fi but it is extremely poor connection that keeps logging you out every half hour. Good enough to quickly check things, but don't rely on it for more than that! If it wasn't for the location, I would not bother paying £70 per night (no breakfast included). First time I stayed there, there was a discount, so paid £50 for the same room - which was worth it considering the negatives.
    Location is simply ideal, next to the train station and airport shuttle bus stop, right in the centre. 15 min walk to the Cite and 5 mins from main square with cafes/restaurants. Stayed there twice in a twin room - it was very clean, and staff changed towels/sheets/cleaned daily. Very happy with the cleaning team! Nice big bathroom and a separate closet room - so plenty of space for the luggage. Decor was very pretty - with period furniture and matching colours. TV with lots of channels - if you are into that.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    9 september 2018

    Good for what we paid and one night.

    Cleaner and building could have been in a better shape. In my opinion not a three-star accommodation.
    Lesley
    gg

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    9 september 2018

    appalling

    booked with parking arrived no parking available, uninterested receptionist, surprise surprise parking place found 4 hours after complaint. would not recommend this hotel, tiered and dirty.
    Libby
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 september 2018

    Merci !

    This is a quaint old hotel right on the bank of the canal du midi and across the bridge from the railway station. We were able to park the car. We had such a wonderful welcome from Valerie at the desk.
    Barbara
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    7 september 2018
    The place is tired and needs an update. Bathroom very smelly. Felt a bit grubby although clean.
    The location was perfect.
Laddar recensioner