Ulasan

7.3
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.2
Kenyamanan
6.8
Lokasi properti
8.1
Fasilitas
6.6
Staf
7.8
Nilai
7.2

Ulasan

    yoko
    us

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    22 April 2018

    if you need stay near the station, Ok otherwise

    Morning Stuff was rude. Internet connection was worst. i asked hotel stuff to book other hotel, since internet connection in the room was terrible. She said do it yourself. That was the first and worst service i had first time last 30years traveling.
    location. near the train station.
    Dianne
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    20 April 2018

    Was the perfect stay for an early morning train from the station.

    Not enough pillows.
    Convenient for the station. Liked the bathroom, room was clean and tidy.
    glen tebbutt
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    19 April 2018

    Hotel Bristol

    Typical older style French hotel
    Location was very good, next to the Canal design midi
    Ulf Werner
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 April 2018

    Lovely elegant lady in an old fashioned hotel reformed.

    Bath,quite.room,locatione
    Lucy
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    15 April 2018

    Useful, comfortable hotel close to the town centre and all transport links.

    We have stayed in this hotel for one night several times because it is well located for the airport bus and station. It overlooks the attractive canal. It is situated near the facilities of the town centre. If you want to spend your time in the historic Citė area, you might be better to stay closer to it. However, you can still get there in about a 25 min walk. It is an old-fashioned hotel, but clean and comfortable.
    David
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    13 April 2018

    I would stay here again as it is good value for money and central to my needs.

    Unfortunately the bathroom wasn't up to expectation shower didn't work properly and toilet didn't flush properly. This wasn't the case in the previous room that I stayed here in and I guess I was expecting the same quality in all the rooms.
    Stayed here before Very central and good value.
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 April 2018

    Very good value for money

    Carpet stairs could do with a makeover
    Very close to train station
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    11 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    David Wrennall
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    10 April 2018

    OK for an overnight stay

    There wasn't a single spare socket in the room. Had to unplug TV to charge phone. No tea/coffee making facilities or even a vending machine. Room had a bath rather than a shower
    Staff were friendly. Continental breakfast was nice, though unremarkable. Good location near railway station
    Neil
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    10 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Emma
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    8 April 2018

    Old fashioned charm or a bit grotty depending on your perspective

    Uncomfortable bed, only 3 bath towels for 4 people and just the end the of a roll of loo paper between us
    Prompt check in and a bonus to have 2 adjacent rooms instead of one big family room.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    7 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Gillian
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    4 April 2018

    excellent choice for access to train and airport. 20 mins walk to the old Cite.

    Some people might find it dated but we thought it was charming.
    Great location beside the canal and the main train station. the bus for Carcassone airport is just across the road. We liked the old fashioned hotel, nice big bedroom and bathroom. Simple and comfortable.
    David
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    nothing
    comfy bed
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    30 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Christian
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    29 Maret 2018

    As a base would use again

    Small cups in room
    Excellent location & charming reception staff
    Heather Le Feuvre
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    26 Maret 2018

    Lovely will be back certainly

    Nothing
    2nd stay here it's great and such a good location
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    21 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sharon
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 Maret 2018

    Excellent location opposite the train station

    The location is excellent right opposite the train station over looking the beautiful canal! So ideal if flying in and need to get the train elsewhere The receptionist who booked me in was so polite and full of info drawing me a map to the castle and giving me a umbrella, she was lovely! The large room was spotlessly clean with kettle and tv plenty of wardrobe space and the comfiest of beds! The large bathroom had a a bath and shower, double sink with free toiletries and again spotlessly clean! My room had 3 balconies overlooking the river with gorgeous French shutters but double glazed interior patio doors so i couldn’t hear any street noise I loved my stay here and would recommend for the money
    Graham
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    19 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan